School Board

Gladstone Board of Directors

 
Position #3
Steve Stewart, Chair
stewarts@gladstone.k12.or.us
6/14/17 – 6/30/23

 

Position #4
Stacie Moncrief, Vice Chair

moncriefs@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/19 – 6/30/23
Position #1
Donna Diggs
diggsd@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/21 – 06/30/25
  Position #2
Ginger Zimtbaum
zimtbaumg@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/1/21 – 6/30/25
Position #5
Erik Richter
richtere@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/19 – 6/30/23
Position #6
Jeremy Shaw
shawj@gladstone.k12.or.us
9/01/21 – 6/30/23


Position #7
Tracey Grant

grantt@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/25

 

Natalie Weninger, School Board Secretary

phone: 503-496-3935
fax: 503-655-5201
email: weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us