School Board

Gladstone Board of Directors

 sharonsoliday

Position #4
Sharon Soliday, Board Chair

solidays@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019

 

Couzens Cost 8x10 Position #1
Nicole Vera-Vera Couzens,              
Board Vice Chair
couzensn@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019
Castenada_8x10  Position #3
Carlos Castaneda

castanedac@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019
rodcole Position #6
Rod Cole

coler@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/13 – 6/30/2017
Position #5
Kristin Eaton

eatonk@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019
Schmidt 8x Position #2
Jay Schmidt

schmidtj@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/13 – 6/30/2017
Position #7
Bruce Wadsworth

wadsworthb@gladstone.k12.or.us
07/01/13 – 6/30/2017

Natalie Weninger, School Board Secretary

phone: 503-496-3935
fax: 503-655-5201
email: weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us