School Board

Gladstone Board of Directors

 sharonsoliday
Position #4
Sharon Soliday, Board Chair

solidays@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019

 

Couzens Cost 8x10 Position #1
Nicole Vera-Vera Couzens

couzensn@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021
Position #6
Greg Lind

lindg@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021
Position #5
Kristin Eaton, Vice Chair

eatonk@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/15 – 6/30/2019
Schmidt 8x Position #2
Jay Schmidt

schmidtj@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021
Position #7
Tracey Grant

mailto:grantt@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021

Position #3
Steve Stewart

mailto:stewarts@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2019

 

Natalie Weninger, School Board Secretary

phone: 503-496-3935
fax: 503-655-5201
email: weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us