School Board

Gladstone Board of Directors

 
Position #5
Erik Richter

richtere@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/19 – 6/30/2023

 

Position #2
Jay Schmidt, Chair

schmidtj@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021
Position #1
Nicole Vera-Vera Couzens
couzensn@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021
Position #3
Steve Stewart, Vice Chair

stewarts@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/1/19 – 6/30/2023
Position #4
Stacie Moncrief

moncriefs@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/19 – 6/30/2023
Position #6
Greg Lind
lindg@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021

Position #7
Tracey Grant

grantt@gladstone.k12.or.us
7/01/17 – 6/30/2021

 

Natalie Weninger, School Board Secretary

phone: 503-496-3935
fax: 503-655-5201
email: weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us