Staff Directory

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Heather Smith Education Assistant smithhk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Sarah Woods Psychologist woodss@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Jessica Bange Speech Pathologist bangej@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kari LoBue ELL Teacher lobuek@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Naomi Stadeli Counselor stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Theresa Schmidt Volunteer Coordinator schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Mercedes Robayo Receptionist robayom@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Stacey Ellefson Kindergarten ellefsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Torrie Dowdy Kindergarten dowdyt@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Rebecca Russell Kindergarten russellr@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Beth Taylor Kindergarten taylorb@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Ellen Skofstad Instructional Assistant skofstade@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Lynn Aleksich Head Cook/Nutrition Svc Coordinator aleksichl@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Mary Ann Rybel Instructional Assistant rybelm@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Amber Hill Instructional Assistant hilla@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kristina Garland Kindergarten garlandk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
John Stewart Custodian stewartj@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Heidi Smith GCCF Head Secretary smithh@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Melinda Johnson Kindergarten Specialist melinda.johnson@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kirsten Creek Asst Head Cook creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kassy Babeckos Kindergarten Specialist babeckok@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Jere Applebee Director applebej@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF