Contact List

Unless listed in the table, all phone extensions begin with 503.655.2777.
Most District Office staff are located at the district office: 17789 Webster Road.
Exceptions are Ben Bowman at GCCF, Petra Hoghova at John Wetten Elementary, and Ali Feuerstein & Leslie Robinette at Gladstone High School.

NAME PHONE EXT ROLE EMAIL 
ADMINISTRATION
Bob Stewart 674 Superintendent
Jeremiah Patterson 578 Assistant Superintendent pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Natalie Weninger 590 Executive Assistant to the Superintindent, Board & HR weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us
BUSINESS OFFICE
Rachel Lopez Hopper 594 Chief Financial Officer (Business Services Oversight) hopperr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Facilities
TBA 501 Facilites Manager TBA
Finance
Ken Griffin 583 Finance Analyst                         (payroll & benefits) griffink@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sara Maier 575 Grant Accountant maiers@gladstone.k12.or.us
Nuthathai Nicolaescu 581 Accountant nicolaescun@gladstone.k12.or.us
Danielle Rogers 595 Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable rogersd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Nutrition 
Kirsten Creek 503.496.3939 ext. 375 Nutrition Services Coordinator creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Technology
TBA TBA Technology Supervisor
Buck Afalava 576 Technology afalavab@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kyle Kasner 557 Technology Infrastructure Specialist kasnerk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jo Strong 580 Technology/ Communications Specialist strongj@gladstone.k12.or.us
COMMUNITY OUTREACH & SUPPORT
Ben Bowman 503.496.3939 Director of Student & Family Supports bowmanb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ali Feuerstein 503.655.2544 ext. 418 Student/Staff Wellbeing & Homeless Services feuersteina@gladstone.k12.or.us
Leslie Robinette 503.974.5077 Communications Coordinator/ Grant Writer robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us
COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
Tammy Tracy 577 Director of Community Schools tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jennifer Ingram 503.650.2570 Community School Programmer ingramj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Diana Kraushaar 503.655.2777 District Office/Community School Receptionist kraushaard@gladstone.k12.or.us
EDUCATION
Jeremiah Patterson 578 Assistant Superintindent pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Petra Hoghova 503.656.6564 ext. 258 English Learner/ Assessments TOSA hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us
HUMAN RESOURCES
Jeremiah Patterson 578 Assistant Superintindent (HR Supervisor) pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Tammy Tracy 577 Director of Human Resources tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Diana Kraushaar 556 District Office/ Community School Receptionist kraushaard@gladstone.k12.or.us
Natalie Weninger 590 Executive Assistant to the Superintindent, Board & HR weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us
NURSE
Emma Utterback 503.956.5918 District Nurse utterbacke@gladstone.k12.or.us
SPECIAL SERVICES
Michael Shelton 222 Director of Special Services sheltonm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Candace Mahoney-Watson 216 Special Services Secretary mahoneywatsonc@gladstone.k12.or.us
TRANSPORTATION
Tammy Tracy 577 Transportation Liaison tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us