Contact Us

Service or ProgramPhoneEmailContact
Accountant503.655.2777, ext. 581sullivanm@gladstone.k12.or.usMarianne Sullivan
Accounts Payable503.655.2777, ext. 595belozerd@gladstone.k12.or.usDee Ann Belozer
Assessment503.656.6564, ext. 258hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.usPetra Hoghova
Assistant Superintendent503.655.2777, ext. 578pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.usJeremiah Patterson
AVID503.780.2658bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.usLennie Bjornsen
Clothes Closet503.758.4411laraeapplebee@hotmail.comLaRae Applebee
College & Career Counselor503.655.2544howella@gladstone.k12.or.usAlison Howell
Communications503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette, APR
Community School Programs503.655.2777, ext. 589surratts@gladstone.k12.or.usSue Surratt
Confucius Classroom Chinese Program503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
Courier503.655.2544dallasj@gladstone.k12.or.usJames Dallas
Custodial Services503.655.2777, ext. 501johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.usRyan Johnson
District Receptionist503.655.2777ingramj@gladstone.k12.or.usJennifer Ingram
English Learners503.656.6564, ext. 258hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.usPetra Hoghova
Extended Day Child Care503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Finance & Operations503.655.2777, ext. 594nelsons@gladstone.k12.or.usSamantha Nelson
Food Pantry503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
GCCF Secretary503.496.3939, ext. 300smithh@gladstone.k12.or.usHeidi Smith
GHS Athletic Director503.655.2544, ext.403yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
GHS Athletic Secretary503.655.2544, ext. 416durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.usDenise Durkee
GHS Attendance503.656.8404johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.usMelinda Johnson
GHS Bookkeeper503.655.2544, ext. 413poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.usDebbie Poyser
GHS Campus Monitor503.655.2544, ext. 420harrisw@gladstone.k12.or.usWayne Harris
GHS Head Secretary503.655.2544, ext. 400pecke@gladstone.k12.or.usEllen Peck
GHS Registrar503.655.2544, ext. 404bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.usVicki Baker
Gladstone Center for Children & Families Director503.496.3939, ext. 302applebej@gladstone.k12.or.usJere Applebee
Gladstone Education Foundation503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Gladstone High Principal503.655.2544, ext. 401taylork@gladstone.k12.or.usKevin Taylor
Gladstone High Vice Principal503.655.2544, ext. 408alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.usPatti Alexander
Grant Writing503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
Groundskeeping503.655.2544, ext. 403yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
Homeless Liaison503.655.3636, ext. 588hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.usPetra Hoghova
Human Resources503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Inter-District Transfers503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
John Wetten Principal503.656.6564, ext. 203wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.usWendy Wilson
John Wetten Secretary503.656.6564, ext. 200albericol@gladstone.k12.or.usLinda Alberico
John Wetten Vice Principal503.656.6564, ext. 236buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.usLori Buchanan
JWE Attendance503.656.6564, ext. 205hertzlerc@gladstone.k12.or.usCarrie Hertzler
JWE Counselor503.656.6564, ext. 202stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.usNaomi Stadeli
KAOS After School Program503.655.3636, ext. 598erminik@gladstone.k12.or.usKristina Ermini
Kraxberger Attendance503.655.3636, ext. 508bokenyij@gladstone.k12.or.usJennifer Bokenyi
Kraxberger Campus Monitor503.655.3636leel@gladstone.k12.or.usLisa Lee
Kraxberger Counselor503.655.3636, ext. 588keatingk@gladstone.k12.or.usKate Keating
Kraxberger Principal503.655.3636, ext. 585reedl@gladstone.k12.or.usLen Reed
Kraxberger Vice Principal503.655.3636, ext. 586watersj@gladstone.k12.or.usJeff Waters
Maintenance503.655.2777, ext. 501johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.usRyan Johnson
Nurse503.655.2544, ext. 417bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.usCindy Bakke
Nutrition Services503.496.3939, ext. 375aleksichl@gladstone.k12.or.usLynn Aleksich
Open Enrollment503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
Outdoor School503.655.3636conej@gladstone.k12.or.usJill Cone
Payroll/Benefits503.655.2777, ext. 582reynoldss@gladstone.k12.or.usSandi Reynolds
Pest Management503.655.2544yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
Psychologist503.656.6564, ext. 215oranskyj@gladstone.k12.or.usJessica Oransky
School Resource Officergilliaml@gladstone.k12.or.usLee Gilliam
Special Services503.655.2777, ext. 222welchk@gladstone.k12.or.usKelly Welch
Student and Family Supports Director503.780.2658bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.usLennie Bjornsen
Superintendent503.655.2777, ext. 674bob@gladstone.k12.or.usBob Stewart
Superintendent's Administrative Assistant503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
Technology Support503.655.2777, ext. 580strongj@gladstone.k12.or.usJo Strong
Transportation503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Volunteer Coordinator503.656.6564, ext. 265schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.usTheresa Schmidt
Youth Transition Program503.655.2544, ext. 418bennetta@gladstone.k12 or.usAlexis Bennett
table id=2 /