Contact Us

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Accounts Payable 503.655.2777, ext. 595 maiers@gladstone.k12.or.us Sara Maier
Assessment 503-974-5076 hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us Petra Hoghova
Assistant Superintendent 503.655.2777, ext. 578 pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jeremiah Patterson
Clothes Closet 503.997.8503 bbspeulda@yahoo.com Becky Speulda
College & Career Counselor 503.655.2544 howella@gladstone.k12.or.us Alison Howell
Communications 503.974.5077 robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us Leslie Robinette
Community School Programs 503.655.2777, ext. 589 ingramj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jennifer Ingram
Custodial Services 503.655.2777, ext. 501 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
District Receptionist 503.655.2777 kraushaard@gladstone.k12.or.us Diana Kraushaar
English Learners 503-974-5076 hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us Petra Hoghova
Extended Day Child Care 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Finance 503.655.2777, ext. 594 hopperr@gladstone.k12.or.us Rachel Lopez Hopper
GCCF Secretary 503.496.3939, ext. 300 smithh@gladstone.k12.or.us Heidi Smith
GHS Athletic Director 503.655.2544, ext.403 akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us Cody Aker
GHS Athletic Secretary 503.655.2544, ext. 416 shaners@gladstone.k12.or.us Scotti Shaner

 

GHS Attendance 503.656.8404 halej@gladstone.k12.or.us Jeanetta Hale
GHS Bookkeeper 503.655.2544, ext. 413 poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us Debbie Poyser
GHS Campus Monitor 503.655.2544, ext. 420 moorej@gladstone.k12.or.us Jesse Moore
GHS Head Secretary 503.655.2544, ext. 400 southmas@gladstone.k12.or.us Shawn Southmayd
GHS Registrar 503.655.2544, ext. 404 bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us Vicki Baker
Gladstone Center for Children & Families Director 503.496.3939, ext. 302 dunkins@gladstone.k12.or.us Sarah Dunkin
Gladstone Education Foundation 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Gladstone High Principal 503.655.2544, ext. 401 taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us Kevin Taylor
Grant Writing 971.246.0302 robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us Leslie Robinette
Groundskeeping 503.655.2777 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
McKinney-Vento Liaison  503.655.3636, ext. 588 mejiaj@gladstone.k12.or.us Juanita Mejia
Human Resources 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Interdistrict Transfers 503.655.2777, ext. 590 weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us Natalie Weninger
John Wetten Principal 503.656.6564, ext. 203 clutterm@gladstone.k12.or.us Michael Clutter
John Wetten Secretary 503.656.6564, ext. 200 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us Linda Alberico
John Wetten Vice Principal 503.656.6564, ext. 236 buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.us Lori Buchanan
JWE Attendance 503.656.6564, ext. 205 hensleym@gladstone.k12.or.us Melissa Hensley
JWE Counselor 503.656.6564, ext. 202 stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us Naomi Stadeli
KAOS After School Program 503.655.3636, ext. 598 SStoughton@nwfs.org Shauntel Stoughton

 

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Kraxberger Attendance 503.655.3636, ext. 508 gallawaya@gladstone.k12.or.us  Abagail Gallaway
Kraxberger Student Wellness Center 503.655.3636 leel@gladstone.k12.or.us Lisa Lee
Kraxberger Counselors 503.655.3636, ext. 588 mejiaj@gladstone.k12.or.us

goforthk@gladstone.k12.or.us

Juanita Mejia

Kelly Goforth

Kraxberger Principal 503.655.3636, ext. 585 baileyh@gladstone.k12.or.us Heather Bailey
Kraxberger Vice Principal 503.655.3636, ext. 586 mikulskyc@gladstone.k12.or.us Charlie Mikulsky
Maintenance 503.655.2777, ext. 501 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
Nurse 503.655.2544, ext. 417 utterrbacke@gladstone.k12.or.us Emma Utterback
Nutrition Services 503.496.3939, ext. 375 creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us Kirsten Creek
Kraxberger Secretary 503.655.3636 sakdanan@gladstone.k12.or.us Nohemi Saldana
Payroll/Benefits 503.655.2777, ext. 582 griffink@gladstone.k12.or.us Ken Griffin
Pest Management 503.655.2777 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
Psychologist 503.656.6564, ext. 215 keidelj@gladstone.k12.or.us Josh Keidel
Receptionist [District Office] 503.655.2777, ext. 556 kraushaard@gladstone.k12.or.us Diana Kraushaar
School Resource Officer gravesel@gladstone.k12.or.us Erik Graves
Special Services Director 503.655.2777, ext. 222 sheltonm@gladstone.k12.or.us Michael Shelton
Student and Family Supports Director 503.780.2658 bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us Lennie Bjornsen
Superintendent 503.655.2777, ext. 674 bob@gladstone.k12.or.us Bob Stewart
Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 503.655.2777, ext. 590 weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us Natalie Weninger
Technology & Communications Specialist 503.655.2777, ext. 580 strongj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jo Strong
Transportation 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy

 

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Volunteer Coordinator 503.656.6564, ext. 265 schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us Theresa Schmidt
Youth Transition Program 503.655.2544, ext. 418 bennetta@gladstone.k12 or.us Alexis Bennett