Contact Us

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Accountant 503.655.2777, ext. 581 martint@gladstone.k12.or.us Tracie Martin
Accounts Payable 503.655.2777, ext. 595 belozerd@gladstone.k12.or.us Dee Ann Belozer
Assessment 503.656.6564, ext. 258 hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us Petra Hoghova
Assistant Superintendent 503.655.2777, ext. 578 pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jeremiah Patterson
AVID 503.780.2658 bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us Lennie Bjornsen
Clothes Closet 971.258.4644 Timrage00@yahoo.com Joan Herrick
College & Career Counselor 503.655.2544 howella@gladstone.k12.or.us Alison Howell
Communications 503.974.5077 robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us Leslie Robinette
Community School Programs 503.655.2777, ext. 589 ingramj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jennifer Ingram
Confucius Classroom Chinese Program 503.655.2777, ext. 590 rweningern@gladstone.k12.or.us Natalie Weninger
Courier deprettot@gladstone.k12.or.us Trey DePretto
Custodial Services 503.655.2777, ext. 501 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
District Receptionist 503.655.2777 ingramj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jennifer Ingram
English Learners 503.656.6564, ext. 258 hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us Petra Hoghova
Extended Day Child Care 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Finance & Operations 503.655.2777, ext. 594 nelsons@gladstone.k12.or.us Samantha Nelson
Food Pantry 503.496.3947 budandsew@aol.com Ruthann Aurentz
GCCF Secretary 503.496.3939, ext. 300 smithh@gladstone.k12.or.us Heidi Smith
GHS Athletic Director 503.655.2544, ext.403 yatest@gladstone.k12.or.us Ted Yates
GHS Athletic Secretary 503.655.2544, ext. 416 durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us Denise Durkee

 

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
GHS Attendance 503.656.8404 johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us Melinda Johnson
GHS Bookkeeper 503.655.2544, ext. 413 poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us Debbie Poyser
GHS Campus Monitor 503.655.2544, ext. 420 harrisw@gladstone.k12.or.us Wayne Harris
GHS Head Secretary 503.655.2544, ext. 400 pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us Ellen Peck
GHS Registrar 503.655.2544, ext. 404 bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us Vicki Baker
Gladstone Center for Children & Families Director 503.496.3939, ext. 302 applebej@gladstone.k12.or.us Jere Applebee
Gladstone Education Foundation 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Gladstone High Principal 503.655.2544, ext. 401 taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us Kevin Taylor
Gladstone High Vice Principal 503.655.2544, ext. 408 alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us Patti Alexander
Grant Writing 503.780.2658 bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us Lennie Bjornsen
Groundskeeping 503.655.2544, ext. 403 yatest@gladstone.k12.or.us Ted Yates
Homeless Liaison 503.655.3636, ext. 588 hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us Petra Hoghova
Human Resources 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy
Inter-District Transfers 503.655.2777, ext. 590 weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us Natalie Weninger
John Wetten Principal 503.656.6564, ext. 203 wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.us Wendy Wilson
John Wetten Secretary 503.656.6564, ext. 200 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us Linda Alberico
John Wetten Vice Principal 503.656.6564, ext. 236 buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.us Lori Buchanan
JWE Attendance 503.656.6564, ext. 205 hertzlerc@gladstone.k12.or.us Carrie Hertzler
JWE Counselor 503.656.6564, ext. 202 stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us Naomi Stadeli
KAOS After School Program 503.655.3636, ext. 598 feddemaa@gladstone.k12.or.us Amerika Feddema

 

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Kraxberger Attendance 503.655.3636, ext. 508 bokenyij@gladstone.k12.or.us Jennifer Bokenyi
Kraxberger Student Wellness Center 503.655.3636 leel@gladstone.k12.or.us Lisa Lee
Kraxberger Counselor 503.655.3636, ext. 588 pelkeys@@gladstone.k12.or.us Samantha Pelkey-Flock
Kraxberger Principal 503.655.3636, ext. 585 reedl@gladstone.k12.or.us Len Reed
Kraxberger Vice Principal 503.655.3636, ext. 586 watersj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jeff Waters
Maintenance 503.655.2777, ext. 501 johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us Ryan Johnson
Nurse 503.655.2544, ext. 417 bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.us Cindy Bakke
Nutrition Services 503.496.3939, ext. 375 aleksichl@gladstone.k12.or.us Lynn Aleksich
Outdoor School 503.655.3636 conej@gladstone.k12.or.us Jill Cone
Payroll/Benefits 503.655.2777, ext. 582 sawtellek@gladstone.k12.or.us Kimberly Sawtelle
Pest Management 503.655.2544 yatest@gladstone.k12.or.us Ted Yates
Psychologist 503.656.6564, ext. 215 oranskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jessica Oransky
Receptionist [District Office] 503.655.2777, ext. 556 kraushaard@gladstone.k12.or.us Diana Kraushaar
School Resource Officer gilliaml@gladstone.k12.or.us Lee Gilliam
Special Services Director 503.655.2777, ext. 222 welchk@gladstone.k12.or.us Kelly Welch
Student and Family Supports Director 503.780.2658 bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us Lennie Bjornsen
Superintendent 503.655.2777, ext. 674 bob@gladstone.k12.or.us Bob Stewart
Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 503.655.2777, ext. 590 weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us Natalie Weninger
Technology Support 503.655.2777, ext. 580 strongj@gladstone.k12.or.us Jo Strong
Transportation 503.655.2777, ext. 577 tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us Tammy Tracy

 

SERVICE OR PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL CONTACT
Volunteer Coordinator 503.656.6564, ext. 265 schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us Theresa Schmidt
Youth Transition Program 503.655.2544, ext. 418 bennetta@gladstone.k12 or.us Alexis Bennett