Contact Us

Service or ProgramPhoneEmailContact
Accountant503.655.2777, ext. 581sullivanm@gladstone.k12.or.usMarianne Sullivan
Accounts Payable503.655.2777, ext. 595belozerd@gladstone.k12.or.usDeeAnn Belozer
Assessment503.656.6564, ext. 258hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.usPetra Hoghova
Assistant Superintendent503.655.2777, ext. 578pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.usJeremiah Patterson
AVID503.780.2658bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.usLennie Bjornsen
Clothes Closet503.758.4411laraeapplebee@hotmail.comLaRae Applebee
College & Career Counselor503.655.2544keatingk@gladstone.k12.or.usKate Keating
Communications503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette, APR
Community School Programs503.655.2777, ext. 589surratts@gladstone.k12.or.usSue Surratt
Confucius Classroom Chinese Program503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
Courier503.655.2544dallasj@gladstone.k12.or.usJames Dallas
Custodial Services503.655.2777, ext. 501johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.usRyan Johnson
District Receptionist503.655.2777warea@gladstone.k12.or.usAnnette Chapman-Ware
English Learners503.656.6564, ext. 258hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.usPetra Hoghova
Extended Day Child Care503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Finance & Operations503.655.2777, ext. 594nelsons@gladstone.k12.or.usSamantha Nelson
Food Pantry503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
GCCF Secretary503.496.3939, ext. 300smithh@gladstone.k12.or.usHeidi Smith
GHS Athletic Director503.655.2544, ext.403yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
GHS Athletic Secretary503.655.2544, ext. 416durkeed@gladstone.k12.or.usDenise Durkee
GHS attendance503.656.8404johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.usMelinda Johnson
GHS Bookkeeper503.655.2544, ext. 413poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.usDebbie Poyser
GHS Campus Monitor503.655.2544, ext. 420justd@gladstone.k12.or.usDave Just
GHS Head Secretary503.655.2544, ext. 400pecke@gladstone.k12.or.usEllen Peck
GHS Registrar503.655.2544, ext. 404bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.usVicki Baker
Gladstone Center for Children & Families Director503.496.3939, ext. 302kemhusc@gladstone.k12.or.usCarol Kemhus
Gladstone Education Foundation503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Gladstone High Principal503.655.2544, ext. 401taylork@gladstone.k12.or.usKevin Taylor
Gladstone High Vice Principal503.655.2544, ext. 408alexanderp@gladstone.k12.or.usPatti Alexander
Grant Writing503.974.5077robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.usLeslie Robinette
Grounds Keeping503.655.2544, ext. 403yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
Homeless Liaison503.655.3636, ext. 588nomensenk@gladstone.k12.or.usKim Nomensen
Human Resources503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Inter-district Transfers503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
John Wetten Principal503.656.6564, ext. 203wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.usWendy Wilson
John Wetten Secretary503.656.6564, ext. 200albericol@gladstone.k12.or.usLinda Alberico
John Wetten Vice Principal503.656.6564, ext. 236applebeej@gladstone.k12.or.usJere Applebee
JWE Attendance503.656.6564, ext. 205bauldreed@gladstone.k12.or.usDiane Bauldree
JWE Counselor503.656.6564, ext. 202stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.usNaomi Stadeli
KAOS After School Program503.655.3636, ext. 598feddemaa@gladstone.k12.or.usAmerika Feddema
Kraxberger Attendance503.655.3636, ext. 508bokenyij@gladstone.k12.or.usJennifer Bokenyi
Kraxberger Campus Monitor503.655.3636harrisw@gladstone.k12.or.usWayne Harris
Kraxberger Counselor503.655.3636, ext. 588nomensenk@gladstone.k12.or.usKim Nomensen
Kraxberger Principal503.655.3636, ext. 585olsonj@gladstone.k12.or.usJohn Olson
Kraxberger Vice Principal503.655.3636, ext. 586buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.usLori Buchanan
Maintenance503.655.2777, ext. 501johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.usRyan Johnson
Nurse503.655.2544, ext. 417bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.usCindy Bakke
Nutrition Services503.496.3939, ext. 375aleksichl@gladstone.k12.or.usLynn Aleksich
Open Enrollment503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
Outdoor School503.655.3636conej@gladstone.k12.or.usJill Cone
Payroll/Benefits503.655.2777, ext. 582reynoldss@gladstone.k12.or.usSandi Reynolds
Pest Management503.655.2544yatest@gladstone.k12.or.usTed Yates
Psychologist503.656.6564, ext. 215oranskyj@gladstone.k12.or.usJessica Oransky
School Resource Officergravese@gladstone.k12.or.usEric Graves
Special Services503.655.2777, ext. 222welchk@gladstone.k12.or.usKelly Welch
Student and Family Supports Director503.780.2658bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.usLennie Bjornsen
Superintendent503.655.2777, ext. 674bob@gladstone.k12.or.usBob Stewart
Superintendent's Administrative Assistant503.655.2777, ext. 590weningern@gladstone.k12.or.usNatalie Weninger
Technology Support503.655.2777, ext. 580strongj@gladstone.k12.or.usJo Strong
Transportation503.655.2777, ext. 577tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.usTammy Tracy
Volunteer Coordinator503.656.6564, ext. 265schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.usTheresa Schmidt
Youth Transitions Program503.655.2544, ext. 418depeelt@gladstone.k12 or.usToni de Peel
table id=2 /