Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Barb Lowther 1st Grade lowtherb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Melissa Hensley Attendance Secretary hensleym@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Joan Browning Special Services browningj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Don Beach Dishwasher beachd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ashlen Toole Education Assistant toolea@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Christine Defendorf Special Education Assistant defendorfc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Michelle Cullins Special Education Assistant cullinsm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kalen Olson ELL Teacher olsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Heather Smith Education Assistant smithhk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Yelena Sokolov Cook's Helper sokolovy@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Erika Nelson 1st Grade nelsone@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Morris Custodian morrisa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Addie Nelson Special Education Assistant nelsona@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jammie Landis 5th Grade landisj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Amy Marlia 1st Grade marliaa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Czernik Education Assistant czernikk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Daniel Diaz Rodriguez Cook's Helper diazrodriguezd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Theresa Schmidt Volunteer Coordinator schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jessica Bange Speech and Language Therapist bangej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sandra Worth Cook worths@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Lohbeck LEEP Teacher lohbeckc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Alison Howell Career / College Specialist howella@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ashley Browning Student Center Coordinator browninga@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jack Hollowell Health hollowellj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jessica Oransky Psychologist oranskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sarah Woods Psychologist woodss@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Taylor Meyer Math meyertl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Alexis Bennett Youth Transition Program bennetta@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shannon Peterson Speech/Language Therapist petersons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jessica Bange Speech Pathologist bangej@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Patrick Irwin PE/Health irwinp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kari LoBue ELL Teacher lobuek@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Emmett Pearson Language Arts pearsone@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Genaro Zamudio PE/Health zamudiog@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Brandy Golston Math golstonb@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Cassia Griffin Learning Specialist griffinc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Deborah Welder Learning Specialist welderd@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Audrey Delgado Art; AVID delgadoa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Maureen Benedict-Lee OT/PT benedictleem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Casey Wendling Reading Intervention Specialist wendlingc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Annette Sparks Educational Assistant sparksa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Perlita Owens Community School owensp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amerika Feddema KAOS feddemaa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Josh Weir Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Gina Bartocci 6th Grade; AVID bartoccig@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Seth Arnold Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Mara Asmus Learning Specialist asmusm@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kelsey Ludeman Learning Specialist ludemank@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Patti Banka 3rd Grade bankap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Kelso 4th Grade kelsok@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kari LoBue ELL Teacher lobuek@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Black 3rd Grade blacka@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelsey Riesterer 5th Grade riestererk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Emily Morse 3rd Grade morsee@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Cathy Mitchell 5th Grade mitchellc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heidi Sause Counselor A-K sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tyler Hoffman Head Custodian hoffmant@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tom Meyer Science/Math meyert@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Qianling Li Chinese liq@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jen Bokenyi Attendance Secretary bokenyij@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Wayne Harris Campus Monitor harrisw@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kate Keating Counselor/ Careers keatingk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kerry Nugent 6th Grade nugentk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Heather Cruikshank Educational Assistant cruikshankh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kala Ott 4th Grade ottk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sarah Woods Psychologist woodss@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jessica Smrkovsky DLC Teacher smrkovskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Naomi Stadeli Counselor stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Naomi Stadeli Counselor stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jeremiah Patterson Deputy Superintendent pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Kevin Taylor Principal taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
John Olson Principal olsonj@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Theresa Schmidt Volunteer Coordinator schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Mercedes Robayo Receptionist robayom@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Stacey Ellefson Kindergarten ellefsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Torrie Dowdy Kindergarten dowdyt@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Rebecca Russell Kindergarten russellr@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Beth Taylor Kindergarten taylorb@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Joel Libron Head Custodian libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Natalie Weninger Administrative Assistant Superintendent/Board/HR weningern@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Samantha Nelson Director of Finance and Operations nelsons@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Rob Staehle Maintenance staehler@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melissa Kuhn Cook's Helper kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jackie Kersting Cook's Helper kerstingj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cindy Bakke MESD Nurse bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Josh Weir Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jacob Rondema Language Arts rondemaj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Hao Li Chinese lih@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brian Johnson Science Johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ben Bruhn Social Studies bruhnb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Seth Arnold Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kerry Jeffrey Assessment Specialist Jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Stacy Shinault Math / Business shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mike Leone Engineering Technology leonem@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cody Aker Science akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Knetzger Cooks Helper / Extended Day knetzgerd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Siri Carlson Language Arts carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sharon Wadsworth Secretary wadsworths@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Christine Stephen 2nd Grade stephenc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Deanne Nelson Speech and Language Therapist nelsond@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Daniels Cooks Helper danielsl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ellen Skofstad Instructional Assistant skofstade@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kaitlyn Gillies 4th Grade gilliesk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Brown LEEP Teacher brownk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Melissa Clark Asst Head Cook clarkm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sandi Reynolds Lead Payroll reynoldss@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Annette Ware Receptionist warea@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Daniel Myers Math myersd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ryan Browning Social Studies browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Leslie Robinette Grant Writer/Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kelly Jacobs Music Teacher jacobsk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Vicki Baker Counseling Secretary bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ashley Aldridge 4th Grade aldridgea@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Lauren Thompson 3rd Grade thompsonl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Eric Graves School Resource Officer gravese@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Macie Kingsley Language Arts kingsleym@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Michelle Keizer Business keizerm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Matt Misley Social Studies misleym2@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynn Aleksich Head Cook/Nutrition Svc Coordinator aleksichl@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Marie Couch Dishwasher couchm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gina Blevins Asst Head Cook blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mary Ann Rybel Instructional Assistant rybelm@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Amber Hill Instructional Assistant hilla@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Danielle Winegar 1st Grade winegard@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kristina Garland Kindergarten garlandk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Kevin Zerzan Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Karen Zerzan 6th Grade zerzanka@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Ted Yates Athletic Director tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Wendy Wilson JWE Principal wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debra Wilkin Reading Intervention Specialist wilkind@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Nancy West Media Assistant westn@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Greg Wendling Technology wendling@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelly Welch Director of Special Services welchk@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Casey Webster Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Nancy Webb Cooks Helper webbn@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Rebecca Waverly 2nd Grade; Talented & Gifted Program waverlyr@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Teresa Watts Special Education Assistant wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Elizabeth Watkins 1st Grade watkinse@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Amy Voelker Head Cook voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Laura Vierra 2nd Grade vierral@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tammy Tracy Com Ed Dir / HR Secretary tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Brenden Thwing Business / Art thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sue Surratt Community Ed Programmer Ssurratt@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Marianne Sullivan Accountant sullivanm@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Jo Strong Technology Assistant strongj@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Tracy Stoughton Instructional Assistant stoughtt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Susan Stobie Special Education Assistant stobies@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
John Stewart Custodian stewartj@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Bob Stewart Superintendent bob@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Shaun Southmayd Head Secretary southmas@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tammy Smith Special Education Assistant smitht@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heidi Smith GCCF Head Secretary smithh@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Emily Smith Health/PE smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tracy Skowhede Math skowhedt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Frances Severson Media Assistant seversonf@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kristina Schuberg Language Arts schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Rich Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynnda Prom Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Poyser Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Peggy Powell Instructional Assistant powellp@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Cathy Pheil 3rd Grade pheilc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Celeste Pellicci 8th Grade Science pelliccic@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Ellen Peck Principal's Secretary pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amy Otto Social Studies ottoa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kim Nomensen Counselor nomensek@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tobin Nelson Language Arts nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Serena Mullen 5th Grade mullens@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Wendy Mudd 5th Grade muddw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Trey Mott Physical Ed mottt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jim McDonald Custodian mcdonalj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist/Technology Teacher loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist / Yearbook loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Vanessa Lindquist Head Cook lindquiv@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Lehrbach Special Education Assistant lehrbacl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Mary Lane 4th Grade lanem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Brad Kuntz Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Julie Kempster Media/Ed Asst kempstej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Exum Reading Intervention Specialist exumk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ryan Johnson Technology Coordinator johnsonr@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Melinda Johnson Attendance Secretary johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melinda Johnson Kindergarten Specialist melinda.johnson@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Cynde Johnson Special Education Secretary johnsonc@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Petra Hoghova District ELL Coordinator hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Rob Hill PE hillr@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kris Hill Custodian hillk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
David Hill 2nd Grade hilld@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Carol Hess Head Cook hessc@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Andrea Hess Instructional Assistant hessa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Alicia Hess 4th Grade hessa2@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Allison Hart 1st Grade harta@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jeanetta Hale Instructional Assistant halej1@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lorrie Green Cooks Helper greenl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Ginger Green Special Education Assistant greeng@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debbie Gorton 6th Grade gortond@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Ellen Toothacker Technology Assistant II toothackere@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Marylin Furumasu Special Education Assistant furumasm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Laura Fuller Social Studies fullerl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Julie Fox 5th Grade foxja@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Fletcher Learning Specialist fletchel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Becky Flesher Extended Day Coordinator flesherb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Erinn Emmons LA / SS emmonse@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Denise Durkee Athletic Secretary durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tia Bellm Learning Specialist bellmt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Diane Delvers Learning Specialist delversd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Todd Dauenhauer 7th/8th Grade Science dauenhat@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
James Dallas Grounds dallasj@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Brad Crosby Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kirsten Creek Asst Head Cook creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Wes Cox Custodian coxw@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jill Cone 6th Grade; Talented & Gifted Program conej@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jeremy Clark Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rebecca Chitkowski Chemistry/ Physics chitkowr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lori Chambers 7th & 8th Grade LA chamberl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lori Buchanan Vice Principal buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jamie Jenson Counselor L-Z Jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shannon Bohrer 2nd Grade bohrers@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Lennie Bjornsen Director of Student & Family Support bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Patti Bisenius 6th Grade biseniup@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Heather Bigbee 3rd Grade bigbeeh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kathy Beykovsky Director, Gladstone Foundation beykovskyk@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Dee Ann Belozer Payroll Assistant belozerd@gladstone.k12.or.us DO
Kassy Babeckos Kindergarten Specialist babeckok@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Jere Applebee Director applebej@gladstone.k12.or.us GCCF
Tressa Aplanalp Custodian aplanalt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Patti Alexander Vice Principal alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Linda Alberico Head Secretary albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE