Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Yelena Sokolov Cook's Helper sokolovy@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Erika Nelson 1st Grade nelsone@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Morris Custodian morrisa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Addie Nelson Special Education Assistant nelsona@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jammie Landis 1st Grade landisj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jennifer Hardt Special Education Assistant hardtj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Amy Marlia 1st Grade marliaa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Czernik Education Assistant czernikk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Carrie Hertzler Attendance Secretary hertzlerc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Daniel Diaz Rodriguez Cook's Helper diazrodriguezd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Theresa Schmidt Volunteer Coordinator schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jessica Bange Speech and Language Therapist bangej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Morgan Lind Special Education Assistant lindm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Maureen Benedict-Lee OT/PT benedictleem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Casey Wendling Reading Intervention Specialist wendlingc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Annette Sparks Educational Assistant sparksa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Patti Banka 3rd Grade bankap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Kelso 4th Grade kelsok@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kari LoBue ELL Teacher lobuek@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Black 3rd Grade blacka@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelsey Riesterer 5th Grade riestererk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Emily Morse 3rd Grade morsee@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Cathy Mitchell 5th Grade mitchellc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tyler Hoffman Head Custodian hoffmant@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heather Cruikshank Educational Assistant cruikshankh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kala Ott 4th Grade ottk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sarah Woods Psychologist woodss@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jessica Smrkovsky DLC Teacher smrkovskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Naomi Stadeli Counselor stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debbie Knetzger Cooks Helper / Extended Day knetzgerd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sharon Wadsworth Secretary wadsworths@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Christine Stephen 2nd Grade stephenc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Deanne Nelson Speech and Language Therapist nelsond@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Daniels Cooks Helper danielsl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Megan Thomas 5th Grade thomasm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kaitlyn Gillies 4th Grade gilliesk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Melissa Clark Asst Head Cook clarkm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelly Jacobs Music Teacher jacobsk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Aldridge 4th Grade aldridgea@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Lauren Thompson 3rd Grade thompsonl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Danielle Winegar 1st Grade winegard@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Wendy Wilson JWE Principal wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debra Wilkin Reading Intervention Specialist wilkind@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Nancy West Media Assistant westn@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Greg Wendling Technology wendling@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Rebecca Waverly 2nd Grade; Talented & Gifted Program waverlyr@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Elizabeth Watkins 1st Grade watkinse@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Laura Vierra 2nd Grade vierral@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tammy Smith Special Education Assistant smitht@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Cathy Pheil 3rd Grade pheilc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Serena Mullen 5th Grade mullens@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Wendy Mudd 5th Grade muddw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Trey Mott Physical Ed mottt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Vanessa Lindquist Head Cook lindquiv@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Lehrbach Special Education Assistant lehrbacl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Mary Lane 4th Grade lanem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Julie Kempster Media/Ed Asst kempstej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Exum Reading Intervention Specialist exumk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Petra Hoghova District ELL Coordinator hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
David Hill 2nd Grade hilld@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Alicia Hess 4th Grade hessa2@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Allison Hart 1st Grade harta@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ginger Green Special Education Assistant greeng@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Julie Fox 5th Grade foxja@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Becky Flesher Extended Day Coordinator flesherb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tia Bellm Learning Specialist bellmt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Diane Delvers Learning Specialist delversd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Lori Buchanan Vice Principal buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Shannon Bohrer 2nd Grade bohrers@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heather Bigbee 3rd Grade bigbeeh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Diane Bauldree Secretary bauldred@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Alberico Head Secretary albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE