Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Taylor Kreider Sped Instructional Assistant kreidert@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Morgan Lind Sped Instructional Assistant lindm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Maureen Benedict-Lee OT/PT benedictleem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Casey Wendling Reading Intervention Specialist wendlingc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Britta Sorensen Reading Intervention Specialist sorensenb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Annette Sparks Educational Assistant sparksa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Patti Banka 3rd Grade bankap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Kelso 4th Grade kelsok@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Alissa Moore Speech and Language Therapist moorea@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kari LoBue ELL Teacher lobuek@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Black 3rd Grade blacka@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelsey Atkins 5th Grade atkinsk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Emily Morse 4th Grade morsee@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Cathy Mitchell 5th Grade mitchellc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tyler Hoffman Head Custodian hoffmant@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Brandi Durkee Reading Intervention Specialist durkeeb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Allison Agne-Maddox Educational Assistant agnemaddoxa@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Becky Guthner Sped Instructional Assistant guthnerb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Christina Loy Educational Assistant loyc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heather Cruikshank Educational Assistant cruikshankh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kala Ott 4th Grade ottk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sarah Woods Psychologist woodss@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ericka Wright 1st Grade wrighte@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jessica Smrkovsky DLC Teacher smrkovskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Naomi Stadeli Counselor stadelin@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debbie Knetzger Cooks Helper knetzgerd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Sharon Wadsworth Secretary wadsworths@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Christine Stephen 2nd Grade stephenc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Deanne Nelson Speech and Language Therapist nelsond@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Daniels Cooks Helper danielsl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Megan Thomas 5th Grade thomasm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kaitlyn Gillies 3rd Grade gilliesk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Melissa Clark Cook's Helper clarkm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Kelly Jacobs Music Teacher jacobsk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ashley Aldridge 4th Grade aldridgea@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Lauren Thompson 3rd Grade thompsonl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Danielle Winegar 1st Grade winegard@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Wendy Wilson JWE Principal wilsonw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Molly Wilson 3rd Grade wilsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Debra Wilkin Reading Intervention Specialist wilkind@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Nancy West Media Assistant westn@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Greg Wendling Technology wendling@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Rebecca Waverly 2nd Grade; Talented & Gifted Program waverlyr@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Elizabeth Watkins 1st Grade watkinse@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Laura Vierra 1st Grade vierral@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tammy Smith Sped Instructional Assistant smitht@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Cathy Pheil 2nd Grade pheilc@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Serena Mullen 4th Grade mullens@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Wendy Mudd 5th Grade muddw@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Trey Mott Physical Ed mottt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jim McDonald Custodian mcdonalj@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Barbara Lowther 1st Grade lowtherb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Vanessa Lindquist Head Cook lindquiv@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Lehrbach Sped Instructional Assistant lehrbacl@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Mary Lane 4th Grade lanem@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Julie Kempster Media Asst kempstej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Katie Exum 3rd Grade exumk@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Petra Hoghova District ELL Coordinator hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
David Hill 2nd Grade hilld@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Alicia Hess Instructional Coach hessa2@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Allison Hart 1st Grade harta@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Ginger Green Sped Instructional Assistant greeng@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Julie Fox 5th Grade foxja@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Becky Flesher Extended Day Coordinator flesherb@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Tia Bellm Learning Specialist bellmt@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Diane Delvers Learning Specialist delversd@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Shannon Bohrer 2nd Grade bohrers@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Heather Bigbee 2nd Grade bigbeeh@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Diane Bauldree Secretary bauldred@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Jere Applebee Vice Principal applebej@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE
Linda Alberico Head Secretary albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us JWE