Contacts

Note: All staff phone numbers begin with 503.656.6564. All staff emails end in @gladstone.k12.or.us
JWE 2022-2023 Staff Roster

Name Phone Extension Role Room Schedule email
Lindy Sproul 203 Principal Office M-F 7:30-3:30 sproull@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kassy Babeckos 236 Assistant Principal Office M-F 7:30-3:30 babeckok@gladstone.k12.or.us
Secretaries
Linda Alberico 200 Head Secretary Office M-F 7:15-3:45 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us
Melissa Hensley 205 Attendance/Records Sec. Office M-F 7:15-3:15 hensleym@gladstone.k12.or.us
Annah Kamhoot 201 Transportation Secretary Office M-F 7:45-9:15,          12-30-2:45 kamhoota@gladstone.k12.or.us
Classroom Teachers
Nicole Couzens 208 1st Grade 4 M-F couzensn@gladstone.k12.or.us
Toni Everts 272 1st Grade 2 M-F evertsa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Melinda Johnson 242 1st Grade 8 M-F melinda.johnson@gladstone.k12.or.us
Amy Marlia 237 1st Grade 7 M-F marliaa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Beth Taylor 254 1st Grade (ELL) 3 M-F taylorb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Laura Vierra 232 1st Grade (ELL) 6 M-F vierral@gladstone.k12.or.us
David Hill 238 2nd Grade 18 M-F hilld@gladstone.k12.or.us
Barb Lowther 230 2nd Grade (ELL) 5 M-F lowtherb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Liz Watkins 219 2nd Grade (ELL) 19 M-F watkinse@gladstone.k12.or.us
Becky Waverly 235 2nd Grade 14 M-F waverlyr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Danielle Winegar 240 2nd Grade 16A M-F winegard@gladstone.k12.or.us
Patti Banka 224 3rd Grade 17 M-F bankap@gladstone.k12.or.us
Heather Bigbee 244 3rd Grade (ELL) 20 M-F bigbeeh@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ashley Black 228 3rd Grade 28 M-F blacka@gladstone.k12.or.us
Cathy Pheil 213 3rd Grade 15 M-F pheilc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Lauren Thompson 255 3rd Grade (ELL) 16B M-F thompsonl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Taylor Adams 229 4th Grade 34 M-F adamst@gladstone.k12.or.us
Cathy Mitchell 220 4th Grade 21A M-F mitchellc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Serena Mullen 269 4th Grade (ELL) 23 M-F mullens@gladstone.k12.or.us
Mel Salmeri 256 4th Grade 22 M-F salmerim@gladstone.k12.or.us
Wendy Wyller (Mudd) 227 4th Grade 21B M-F muddw@gladstone.k12.or.us
Michelle Aker 262 5th Grade 27 M-F akerm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kaitlyn Gillies 252 5th Grade (ELL) 31 M-F gilliesk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Alicia Hess* 243 5th Grade 26 M-F hessa2@gladstone.k12.or.us
Marie Meroney 267 5th Grade (ELL) 25 M-F meroneym@gladstone.k12.or.us
Benjamin Robbins 225 5th Grade 29 M-F robbinsb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Candy Moore 253 DLC/Learning Spec. (1st) 32 M-F moorec@gladstone.k12.or.us
Specialists
Mara Asmus 248 Learning Spec. (2nd & 3rd) 24 M-F asmusm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Chase Duvall Long Term Roving Sub M-F duvallc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Katie Exum 271 Intervention Specialist (Reading) Secret Garden M-F exumk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Amy Faulhaber 218 Speech Path. (3-5) 1B M-F faulhabera@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rachel Gordon 202 Counselor (A-J) Counseling M, T(am), W, Th, F(pm) gordonr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Cassia Griffin 239 Learning Spec. (4th & 5th) 30 M-F griffinc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Mark Herkamp 245 Resource Officer herkampm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Petra Hoghova 258 District ELL/Assess. Coor. 9 M-F hoghovap@gladstone.k12.or.us
JJ Jedrykowski 245 Physical Ed. Wetten Gym M-F jedrykoj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Suzanne Kay 204 Physical Therapist 1D Varies kays@gladstone.k12.or.us
Madi Kramer Long Term Roving Sub M-F kramerm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Tess Leach 204 Occ. Therapist 1D T(pm),W,Th,F(pm) kuehld@gladstone.k12.or.us
Emily Morse 241 Intervention Specialist (Math) 33 M-F morsee@gladstone.k12.or.us
Trey Mott 210 Physical Ed. Main Gym M-F mottt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Erika Nelson 212 SLC Teacher 13 M-F nelsone@gladstone.k12.or.us
Chloe Smithson 209 Music 36 M-F smithsonc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Maddy Steele 261 ELL Teacher 10 M-F steelem@gladstone.k12.or.us
Tony Steele 234 Speech Path. (K-3) 1C M-F steelet@gladstone.k12.or.us
Juhi Trivedi 257 Dist. Behavior Specialist 1E Varies trivedij@gladstone.k12.or.us
Emma Utterback 226 District Nurse Health Rm. W utterbacke@gladstone.k12.or.us
Laura Walhood 231 Counselor (K-Z) 34A M(am), T, W, Th(pm), F walhoodl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Casey Wendling 270 Intervention Specialist (Reading) Secret Garden M-F wendlingc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Greg Wendling 233 Computer. Tech. 12 M-F wendling@gladstone.k12.or.us
Debb Wilkin 268 Intervention Specialist (Reading) Secret Garden M-F wilkind@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sujata Soni Wipper 259/248 School Psychologist 1G/24 T, Alt-W, F wippers@gladstone.k12.or.us
Classified
Kim Burke 214 Library Asst. Library M-F 7:30-3:00 burkek@gladstone.k12.or.us
Carlie Brown 219 Student Teacher-Watkins 19 M-W
Kim Carlson 253 SPED Asst. 32 M-F 7:30-3:00 carlsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Katie Czernik 248 SPED Asst. 24 M-F 7:30-3:00 czernikk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Cassy Donovan Ed. Asst. Café/Recess M-F 10:25-1:25 donovanc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Linda Lehrbach 266 ELL Asst. 9 M-F 7:30-3:30 lehrbacl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Katie Leitzel Ed. Asst. Café/Recess M-F 10:25-1:25 leitzelk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Savannah Porter 239 SPED Asst. 30 M-F 7:50-3:20 porters@gladstone.k12.or.us
Shawn Price Ed. Asst. Café/Recess M-F 10:25-1:25 prices@gladstone.k12.or.us
Theresa Schmidt 265 Volunteer/Enrichment Coord. Cafe’ M-F 9:00-3:30 schmidtt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Christine Scott 253 SPED Asst. 32 M-F 7:30-3:00 scottc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jessica Shults 264 Ed. Asst./Ext. Day Coord. Café/Recess M-F 10:25-12:25 shultsj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Claire Steward 263 Health Assistant Health Rm. M-F 11:30-2:30 stewardc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ashlen Toole 239 SPED Asst. 32 M-F 8:30-2:30 toolea@gladstone.k12.or.us
Margaret Vierra 214 Library Asst./Ed. Asst. Library M-F 7:30-11:00 vierram@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sumin Wolfe 248 SPED Asst. 24 M-F 7:30-3:00 wolfes@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kitchen Crew
Linda Daniels 246 Cook’s Helper Kitchen M-F 7:15-1:30 danielsl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Debbie Knetzger 246 Asst. Head Cook/Ext. Day Kitchen M-F 7:30-4:00 knetzgerd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Vanessa Lindquist 246 Head Cook Kitchen M-F 5:00-1:30 lindquiv@gladstone.k12.or.us
Gabrielle Susi 246 Cook’s Helper Kitchen M-F 9:15-2:15 susig@gladstone.k12.or.us
Bobby Soliz 246 Cook’s Helper Kitchen M-F 10:30-1:30 solizr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Custodians
Brian McGuire 221 Night Custodian M-F 2:30-11:00 mcguireb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ana Mendoza 221 Night Custodian M-F 2:30-11:00 mendozaa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ashley Morris 221 Head Custodian M-F 6:30-3:00 morrisa@gladstone.k12.or.us