Contact List 2022-23

All staff phone numbers begin with 503.655.2544. Individual extensions are listed below. 

STAFF NAME PHONE EXT. JOB TITLE ROOM EMAIL @gladstone.k12.or.us
Akamay, Azure 456 ELL/ELD     (WLK-638) A107 akamaya@gladstone.k12.or.us
Aker, Cody 403 Athletic Director Main Office akera@gladstone.k12.or.us
Arnold, Seth 437 Band C112 arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us
Baker, Vicki 404 Registrar Counseling bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us
Bell, Stefanie 400 Head Secretary Main Office bells@gladstone.k12.or.us
Brewster, Mike Custodial (evening) brewsterm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Browning, Ashley 429 Student Center Coord. Student Center browninga@gladstone.k12.or.us
Browning, Ryan 459 Social Studies F111 browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Creek, Kirsten 436 Dir. of Food Services Kitchen Office creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Crosby, Brad 455 Math E105 crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Crystal, Shelby 491 Health/9th Discovery D109 crystals@gladstone.k12.or.us
Estrada-Suro, Nohemi 462 Spanish D101 estradasuron@gladstone.k12.or.us
Durkin, Mary 463 Special Services A104 durkinm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Dyk, Tim 433 Special Services A105 dykt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ellingson, Jake 441 Photography/Yearbook K101 Shop ellingsonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Feuerstein, Ali 418 Student/Staff Wellness/ Homeless Liaison J121 feuersteina@gladstone.k12.or.us
Foteff, Sarah 413 Bookkeeper Counseling Ctr foteffs@gladstone.k12.or.us
Freeby, Michaela 488 Science B103 freebym@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hale, Jeanetta 412 Attendance Counseling Ctr halej@gladstone.k12.or.us
Herbers, Adam 450 Math E107 herbersa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Heuberger, Anna 452 Social Studies E102 heubergera@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hohbach, Rachel 485 Math E103 hohbachr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hollowell, Jack 493 Health/PE D102 hollowellj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Howell, Alison 430 Career/College Spec. A110 howella@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jeffrey, Kerry 407 Learning/Assess.Spec. Staff Room Office jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jenson, Jamie 406 Counselor (L-Z) Counseling Ctr jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Johnson, Brian 483 Science B101 johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Just, Lisa 444 Library Library justl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Keidel, Josh 421 District Psychologist D108 keidelj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kenner, Rachel 402 Speech Pathologist Staff Room Office kennerr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kuhn, Melissa 490 Food Services Kitchen kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kuntz, Brad 475 Spanish F107 kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us
LEEP ESD Classroom 435 (503) 496-3942 F108
Libron, Joel Custodial (days) libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Long, Dusty 442 Applied Technology B109 / B110 longd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Long, Paula 460 Technology/Graphics B110  /  B111 longp@gladstone.k12.or.us
Lopez, Erick 481 Social Studies D110 lopeze@gladstone.k12.or.us
Martin, Paulette 425 HEALTH ASSISTANT Main Office martinp@gladstone.k12.or.us
Mendoza, Jose Custodial (evening) mendozaj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Motes, Vassa 422 YTP Main Office motesv@gladstone.k12.or.us
Nelson, Tobin 424 English/LA E106 nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us
O’Dell, Paige 473 Science B106 odellp@gladstone.k12.or.us
Proctor, Kelsey 494 English/LA A106 proctork@gladstone.k12.or.us
Prom, Lynnda 414 Math/Student Success E104 proml@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rich, Chris 409  /  443 Art + Ceramics C129 & C134 richc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Robinette, Leslie 410 Communications Main Office robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rogers, Kase 420 Campus Monitor Counseling Ctr rogersk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rolik, Erin 449 Special Services IA Varies rolike@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sause, Heidi 405 Counselor ( A-K ) Counseling Ctr sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us
Schaeffer, Macie 506 PLP Supervisor Student Center schaefferm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Schuberg, Kristina 467 English/LA C136 schubergk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Seward, Debbie 490 Food Services Kitchen sewardd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Shaner, Scotti 416 Athletic Assistant Main Office shaners@gladstone.k12.or.us
Shinault, Stacy 489 Math/Business E108 shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us
Shook, Becca 408 Assistant Principal Main Office shookb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Smith, Emily 472 PE Girls’ locker rm smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us
Stoughton, Tracy Special Services IA Varies stoughtont@gladstone.k12.or.us
Svangren, Sunni 431 English  A108 svangrens@gladstone.k12.or.us
Taylor, Kevin 401 Principal Main Office taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us
Troelstrup, Julie 423 Special Services C127 troelstrupj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Utterback, Emma 417  NURSE Main Office utterbacke@gladstone.k12.or.us
Voelker, Amy 490 Food Services Kitchen voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us
Watts, Teresa Special Services IA Varies wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us
Weir, Josh 498 Choir C106 weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Zerzan, Kevin 479/495 Science/Eng. Tech. B104  /  K102 zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us