Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Siri Carlson English carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Katy Pearson Melissa Sinn's Student Tchr pearsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Danna Nelson Business/Computer nelsonda@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristine Straw Health strawk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Daniel Myers Math myersd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patty Cox Media Assistant coxp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ryan Browning Social Studies; Talented & Gifted Program browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Leslie Robinette Grant Writer/Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Michelle Keizer Business/Math keizerm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Matt Misley Social Studies misleym2@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Natalie Osburn GHS Principal osburnn@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patrick DeHart Math / English dehartp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marie Couch Dishwasher couchm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Julie Manley MESD Health Assistant manleyj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jim Gent Music -Choir gentj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gina Blevins Cooks Helper blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Carolyn Anderson MESD Nurse andersonc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Zerzan Science/Eng Tech zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Dolores Youngsma Custodian youngsmd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ted Yates Athletic Director/Math tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jon Wolf PE wolfj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Casey Webster Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Watts Instructional Assistant wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jessica Voodre Social Studies voodrej@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amy Voelker Head Cook voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mark Travers Custodian traversm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brenden Thwing Business / Art thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Susan Stobie Instructional Assistant stobies@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kate Sterry Social Studies sterryk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melissa Sinn Language Arts sinnm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kathy Sherman LEEP Teacher shermank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristina Schuberg Language Arts schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Romick Cooks Helper romickt@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Rich Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tenna Reed Community School Supervisor cssuper@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynnda Prom Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Poyser Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Peck Principal's Secretary pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Susan Olds Science oldss@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tobin Nelson Language Arts nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mary Cay Misley Registrar misleym@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jill Merolla Science merollaj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lisa Melady Speech Language Pathologist meladyl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist/Tech Tchr loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Kuntz Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Joan Kintz Health/PE kintzj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
David Kays Music -Band kaysd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melinda Johnson Attendance Secretary johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jon Jedrykowski Learning Specialist jedrykoj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Bill Jacques Maintenance jacquesw@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jackie Holstrom Instructional Assistant holstrj1@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rich Holliman Campus Monitor hollimar@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kris Hill Custodian hillk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Gaynor Technology Assistant II gaynore@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marlee Frazier Instructional Assistant frazierm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Linda Fletcher Learning Specialist fletchel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Denise Durkee Athletic Secretary durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Toni DePeel Youth Transition Program depeelt@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Crosby Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jeremy Clark Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rebecca Chitkowski Chemistry/ Physics chitkowr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Steve Carrigg Journalism / Lang. Arts carriggs@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Miroslaw Browarski Head Custodian browarsm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jamie Breese Counselor L-Z breesej@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lennie Bjornsen Director of Early Childhood Supports bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sonya Barker Counselor A-K barkers@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patti Alexander Vice Principal alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS