Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Cassia Griffin Learning Specialist griffinc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Perlita Owens Community School owensp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Clint Vallie Math valliec@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sean Cease Health ceases@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Heidi Sause Counselor A-K sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jeromy Brown PE brownj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tyler Hoffman Night Custodian hoffmant@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jose Interian Head Custodian interianj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mary Beth Bachman cook bachmanm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kate Keating Counselor/Careers keatingk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Taylor Principal taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Joel Libron Custodian libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
David Just Campus Monitor justd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rob Staehle Maintenance staehler@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melissa Kuhn Cook's Helper kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jackie Kersting Cook's Helper kerstingj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Laurel Winchester LEEP Teacher winchesterl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cindy Bakke MESD Nurse bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sasha Salko Library Asst. salkos@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Josh Weir Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
John Simmons Learning Specialist/Yearbook simmonsj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jacob Rondema Language Arts/Career Center rondemaj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Hao Li Chinese lih@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brian Johnson Science Johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ben Bruhn Social Studies bruhnb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Seth Arnold Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kim Mahi Speech Pathologist mahik@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kerry Jeffrey Assessment Specialist Jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Stacy Shinault Math / Business shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mike Leone Engineering Technology leonem@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cody Aker Science akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Siri Carlson Language Arts carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Katy Pearson Language Arts pearsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Daniel Myers Math myersd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ryan Browning Social Studies browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Leslie Robinette Grant Writer/Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Vicki Baker Counseling Secretary bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Michelle Keizer Business keizerm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Matt Misley Social Studies misleym2@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marie Couch Dishwasher couchm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gina Blevins Cooks Helper blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Zerzan Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ted Yates Athletic Director tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Casey Webster Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Watts Instructional Assistant wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amy Voelker Head Cook voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brenden Thwing Business / Art thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Susan Stobie Instructional Assistant stobies@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Emily Smith Health/PE smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristina Schuberg Language Arts schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Rich Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynnda Prom Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Poyser Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Peck Principal's Secretary pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tobin Nelson Language Arts nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist / Business loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Kuntz Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melinda Johnson Attendance Secretary johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Bill Jacques Maintenance jacquesw@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kris Hill Custodian hillk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Toothacker Technology Assistant II toothackere@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marlee Frazier Instructional Assistant frazierm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Linda Fletcher Learning Specialist fletchel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Denise Durkee Athletic Secretary durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Toni DePeel Youth Transition Program depeelt@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Crosby Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jeremy Clark Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rebecca Chitkowski Chemistry/ Physics chitkowr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jamie Jenson Counselor L-Z Jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lennie Bjornsen Director of Student & Family Support bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patti Alexander Vice Principal alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS