Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT
Akamay, Azure ELL/ELD akamaya@gladstone.k12.or.us 456
AKER, CODY ATHLETIC DIRECTOR akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us 403
Arnold, Seth Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us 437
Baker, Vicki Registrar bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us 404
Bennett, Alexis YTP bennetta@gladstone.k12.or.us 418
Bohn, Matthew Math bohnm@gladstone.k12.or.us 450
Brewster, Mike Custodian brewsterm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Browning, Ashley Student Center Coord browninga@gladstone.k12.or.us 429
Browning, Ryan Social Studies browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us 459
Cannon, Michelle ESD LEEP Teacher mcannon@clackesd.k12.or.us 435
Creek, Kirsten Food Services, Director creekk@gladstone.k12.or.us 436
Crosby, Brad Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us 455
Crystal, Shelby 9th Discovery/Health tracys@gladstone.k12.or.us 491
Doran, Jerry Custodian doranj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Dyk, Tim Special Services dykt@gladstone.k12.or.us 433
Ellingson, Jake Business/Yearbook ellingsonj@gladstone.k12.or.us 427
ESD LEEP Classroom mcannon@clackesd.k12.or.us 435
Georgeson, Brent Special Services georgesonb@gladstone.k12.or.us 463
Graves, Eric SRO gravese@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hale, Jeanetta Attendance halej@gladstone.k12.or.us 412
Hollowell, Jack Health/PE hollowellj@gladstone.k12.or.us 493
Howell, Alison College/Career Spec howella@gladstone.k12.or.us 430
Jeffrey, Kerry Assessment Spec jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us 407
Jenson, Jamie Counselor (L-Z) jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us 406
Johnson, Brian Science johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us 483
Keidel, Josh School Psychologist keidelj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kenner, Rachel Speech Pathologist kennerr@gladstone.k12.or.us 402
Kuhn, Melissa Food Services kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Kuntz, Brad Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us 475
Libron, Joel Custodian libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Loeffler, Shirley Online/Media Spec loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us 421
Long, Dusty Applied Technology longd@gladstone.k12.or.us 441
Lopez, Erick Social Studies lopeze@gladstone.k12.or.us 481
Misley, Matt Social Studies misleym@gladstone.k12.or.us 449
Moore, Jesse Campus Monitor moorej@gladstone.k12.or.us 420
Nelson, Tobin English/L.A. nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us 424
Ngai, Siri English/L.A. carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us 494
O’Dell, Paige Science odellp@gladstone.k12.or.us 473
Poyser, Debbie Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us 413
Prom, Lynnda Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us 414
Reeves, Sam Science reevess@gladstone.k12.or.us 488
Rich, Chris Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us 409
Robinette, Leslie Communications Coordinator robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us 410
Robinette, Logan Special Services Asst robinettelm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rolik, Erin Special Services Asst rolike@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sause, Heidi Counselor (A-K) sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us 405
Schuberg, Kris English/L.A. schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us 467
Seward, Debbie Food Services sewardd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Shaner, Scotti Athletic Asst shaners@gladstone.k12.or.us 416
Shinault, Stacy Math/Business shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us 489
SHOOK, BECCA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL shookb@gladstone.k12.or.us 408
Smith, Emily PE smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us 472
Southmayd, Shaun Administrative Asst southmas@gladstone.k12.or.us 400
Staehle, Rob District Maintenance staehler@gladstone.k12.or.us
Stapleton, Lizzy English/L.A. stapletone@gladstone.k12.or.us 431
Stoughton, Tracy Special Services Asst stoughtt@gladstone.k12.or.us
TAYLOR, KEVIN PRINCIPAL taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us 401
Thwing, Brenden Graphics/Tech thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us 461
Troelstrup, Julie Special Services troelstrupt@gladstone.k12.or.us 423
Utterback, Emma District Nurse utterbacke@gladstone.k12.or.us 425
Voelker, Amy Food Services voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Watts, Teresa Special Services Asst wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us
Webster, Casey Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us 452
Weir, Josh Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us 498
Wilson, Sarah Spanish wilsons@gladstone.k12.or.us 462
Worth, Sandra Food Services worths@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Zerzan, Kevin Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us 479