Contact Us

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Kim Mahi Speech Pathologist mahik@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kerry Jeffrey Assessment Specialist Jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cathy Warner Math Warnerc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Stacy Shinault Math / Business Shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sandy Senffner Learning Specialist Senffners@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mike Leone Engineering Technology Leonem@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marc Greenstein Social Studies Greensteinm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gunnar Cederberg P.E. CederbergG@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cody Aker Science akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Siri Carlson Language Arts carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Katy Pearson Language Arts pearsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristine Straw Health strawk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Daniel Myers Math myersd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patty Cox Media Assistant coxp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ryan Browning Social Studies; Talented & Gifted Program browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Leslie Robinette Grant Writer/Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Michelle Keizer Business/Math keizerm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Matt Misley Social Studies misleym2@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Natalie Osburn GHS Principal osburnn@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patrick DeHart Language Arts dehartp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marie Couch Dishwasher couchm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Julie Manley MESD Health Assistant manleyj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jim Gent Music -Choir gentj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gina Blevins Cooks Helper blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Carolyn Anderson MESD Nurse andersonc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Zerzan Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Dolores Youngsma Head Custodian youngsmd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ted Yates Athletic Director tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Casey Webster Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Watts Instructional Assistant wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jessica Voodre Social Studies voodrej@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amy Voelker Head Cook voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mark Travers Custodian traversm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brenden Thwing Business / Art thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Susan Stobie Instructional Assistant stobies@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kathy Sherman LEEP Teacher shermank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristina Schuberg Language Arts schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Romick Cooks Helper romickt@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Rich Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tenna Reed Community School Supervisor cssuper@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynnda Prom Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Poyser Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Peck Principal's Secretary pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tobin Nelson Language Arts nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mary Cay Misley Registrar misleym@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist / Business loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Kuntz Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Joan Kintz Health/PE kintzj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
David Kays Music -Band kaysd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melinda Johnson Attendance Secretary johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jon Jedrykowski Learning Specialist jedrykoj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Bill Jacques Maintenance jacquesw@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rich Holliman Campus Monitor hollimar@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kris Hill Custodian hillk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Gaynor Technology Assistant II gaynore@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marlee Frazier Instructional Assistant frazierm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Linda Fletcher Learning Specialist fletchel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Denise Durkee Athletic Secretary durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Toni DePeel Youth Transition Program depeelt@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Crosby Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jeremy Clark Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rebecca Chitkowski Chemistry/ Physics chitkowr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jamie Jenson Counselor L-Z Jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lennie Bjornsen Director of Student & Family Support bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sonya Barker Counselor A-K barkers@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patti Alexander Vice Principal alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS