Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT
Aker, Cody Athletic Director akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us 403
Arnold, Seth Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us 437
Baker, Vicki Registrar bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us 404
Bakke, Cindy MESD Nurse bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.us 417
Bennett, Alexis YTP bennetta@gladstone.k12.or.us 418
Blevins, Gina Food Services blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Brewster, Mike Custodian brewsterm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Browning, Ashley Student Center Coord browninga@gladstone.k12.or.us 429
Browning, Ryan Social Studies browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us 459
Carlson, Siri English/L.A. carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us 494
Chapman, Susie Food Services chapmans@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Clark, Jeremy Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us 462
Crosby, Brad Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us 455
Doran, Jerry Custodian doranj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Dyk, Tim Special Services dykt@gladstone.k12.or.us 433
Ellingson, Jake Business/Yearbook ellingsonj@gladstone.k12.or.us 427
Graves, Eric SRO gravese@gladstone.k12.or.us 425
Hale, Jeanetta Special Services Asst halej@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hollowell, Jack Health/PE hollowellj@gladstone.k12.or.us 493
Howell, Alison College/Career Spec howella@gladstone.k12.or.us 430
Islas, Gerardo ELL/ELD islasg@gladstone.k12.or.us 456
Jedrykowski, Jon Special Services jedrykoj@gladstone.k12.or.us 463
Jeffrey, Kerry Assessment Spec jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us 407
Jenson, Jamie Counselor (L-Z) jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us 406
Johnson, Brian Science johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us 483
Kenner, Rachel Speech Pathologist kennerr@gladstone.k12.or.us 402
Kuhn, Melissa Food Services kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Kuntz, Brad Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us 475
Leone, Mike Applied Tech leonem@gladstone.k12.or.us 441
Libron, Joel Custodian libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Loeffler, Shirley Online/Media Spec loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us 421
Lohbeck, Chris ESD Classroom lohbeckc@gladstone.k12.or.us 435
Lopez, Erick Social Studies lopeze@gladstone.k12.or.us 481
Misley, Matt Social Studies misleym@gladstone.k12.or.us 449
Nelson, Tobin English/L.A. nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us 424
O’Dell, Paige Science odellp@gladstone.k12.or.us 473
Pearson-Brown, Emmett English/L.A. pearsone@gladstone.k12.or.us 431
Poyser, Debbie Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us 413
Prom, Lynnda Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us 414
Reeves, Sam Science reevess@gladstone.k12.or.us 488
Rich, Chris Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us 409
Robinette, Leslie Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us 410
Sause, Heidi Counselor (A-K) sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us 405
Schuberg, Kris English/L.A. schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us 467
Shinault, Stacy Math/Business shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us 489
Skreen, Rebecca Athletic Secretary skreenr@gladstone.k12.or.us 416
Smith, Emily PE smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us 472
Song, Fei Chinese songf@gladstone.k12.or.us 491
Southmayd, Shaun Head Admin Asst southmas@gladstone.k12.or.us 400
Staehle, Rob District Maint. staehler@gladstone.k12.or.us
Stoughton, Tracy Special Services Asst shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us
TAYLOR, KEVIN PRINCIPAL taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us 401
Thwing, Brenden Tech/Graphics thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us 461
Troelstrup, Julie Special Services troelstrupt@gladstone.k12.or.us 423
Voelker, Amy Food Services voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Watts, Teresa Special Services Asst wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us
Webster, Casey Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us 452
Weir, Josh Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us 498
White, Tyler PE whitet@gladstone.k12.or.us 428
Worth, Sandra Food Services worths@gladstone.k12.or.us 490
Yates, Ted Math/Student Success tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us 450
Zerzan, Kevin Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us 479

Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Joan Browning Special Services browningj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Don Beach Dishwasher beachd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kalen Olson ELL Teacher olsonk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Sandra Worth Cook worths@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Lohbeck LEEP Teacher lohbeckc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Alison Howell Career / College Specialist howella@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ashley Browning Student Center Coordinator browninga@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jack Hollowell Health hollowellj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jessica Oransky Psychologist oranskyj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Taylor Meyer Math meyertl@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Alexis Bennett Youth Transition Program bennetta@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shannon Peterson Speech/Language Therapist petersons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patrick Irwin PE/Health irwinp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Emmett Pearson Language Arts pearsone@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cassia Griffin Learning Specialist griffinc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Perlita Owens Community School owensp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Heidi Sause Counselor A-K sauseh@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Wayne Harris Campus Monitor harrisw@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Taylor Principal taylork@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Joel Libron Head Custodian libronj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rob Staehle Maintenance staehler@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melissa Kuhn Cook's Helper kuhnm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jackie Kersting Cook's Helper kerstingj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cindy Bakke MESD Nurse bakkec@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Josh Weir Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jacob Rondema Language Arts rondemaj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Hao Li Chinese lih@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brian Johnson Science Johnsonb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ben Bruhn Social Studies bruhnb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Seth Arnold Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kerry Jeffrey Assessment Specialist Jeffreyk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Stacy Shinault Math / Business shinaults@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Mike Leone Engineering Technology leonem@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Cody Aker Science akerc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Siri Carlson Language Arts carlsons@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Daniel Myers Math myersd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ryan Browning Social Studies browningr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Leslie Robinette Grant Writer/Communications robinettel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Vicki Baker Counseling Secretary bakerv@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Michelle Keizer Business keizerm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Matt Misley Social Studies misleym2@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marie Couch Dishwasher couchm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Gina Blevins Asst Head Cook blevinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kevin Zerzan Science zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ted Yates Athletic Director tyates@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Casey Webster Math websterc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Teresa Watts Special Education Assistant wattst@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Amy Voelker Head Cook voelkera@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brenden Thwing Business / Art thwingb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Susan Stobie Special Education Assistant stobies@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Emily Smith Health/PE smithe@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kristina Schuberg Language Arts schuberk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Chris Rich Art richc@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Lynnda Prom Math proml@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Debbie Poyser Bookkeeper poyserd@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Ellen Peck Principal's Secretary pecke@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Tobin Nelson Language Arts nelsont@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jim McDonald Custodian mcdonalj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist / Yearbook loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Kuntz Spanish kuntzb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Melinda Johnson Attendance Secretary johnsonm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Kris Hill Custodian hillk@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Marylin Furumasu Special Education Assistant furumasm@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Linda Fletcher Learning Specialist fletchel@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Denise Durkee Athletic Secretary durkeed3@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Brad Crosby Math crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jeremy Clark Spanish clarkj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Rebecca Chitkowski Chemistry/ Physics chitkowr@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Jamie Jenson Counselor L-Z Jensonj@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS
Patti Alexander Vice Principal alexandp@gladstone.k12.or.us GHS