Staff Contact List, 2022-23

 

Full Name Phone Title Room Schedule Email
Heather Bailey 585 Principal Office M-F 7:30-3:30 baileyh@gladstone.k12.or.us
Aaron Kerns 586 Assistant Principal Office M-F 7:30-3:30 kernsa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Nohemi Saldana 500 Head Secretary Office M-F 7:00-3:30 saldanan@gladstone.k12.or.us
Abigail Gallaway 508 Attendance/Counseling Sec./ Registrar Office M-F 7:30-4:00 gallawaya@gladstone.k12.or.us
Staff
Debbie Gorton 544 6th Grade ELA/SS 6 M-F gortond@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kerry Nugent 521 6th Grade Math/Science 5 M-F nugentk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Karen Zerzan 518 6th Grade Math/ Science 4 M-F zerzank@gladstone.k12.or.us
Alan Baird 545 6th Grade ELA/SS 3 M-F bairda@gladstone.k12.or.us
Ryan Stuewe 516 Learning Specialist 2 M-F stuewer@gladstone.k12.or.us
James Dugan 529 Learning Specialist 1 M-F duganj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Annie Cooper 539 7th Grade Science 21 M-F coopera@gladstone.k12.or.us
Dave Carrell 530 7th Grade Math 23 M-F carrelld@gladstone.k12.or.us
Amy Otto 542 7th Grade Social Studies 24 M-F ottoa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Sarah Lennox 639 7th Grade ELA 26 M-F lennoxs@gladstone.k12.or.us
Audrey Delgado 523 Art and 7th grade Math 28 M-F delgadoa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Hozefa Bharmal 532 8th Grade Math 7 M-F bharmalh@gladstone.k12.or.us
Jacob Pincus 531 8th Grade Social Studies 8 M-F pincusj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Erinn Emmons 538 8th Grade ELA 9 M-F emmonse@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kelly Castillo 519 8th Grade Science 22 M-F castillok@gladstone.k12.or.us
Michael Towle 533 STEAM/ Technology 10 M-F towlem@gladstone.k12.or.us
Debora Welder 522 Learning Specialist 12/25 M-F welderd@gladstone.k12.or.us
Christy Lincoln 532 Learning Specialist 15 M-F lincolnc@gladstone.k12.or.us
Tim Oberg 540 Learning Specialist 13 M-F obergt@gladstone.k12.or.us
Kelly Goforth 528 Counselor (A-K) 20 M-F goforthk@gladstone.k12.or.us
Juanita Mejia 588 Counselor (L-Z) 19 M-F mejiaj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Alicia Ohm 541 Wellness 29 M-F ohma@gladstone.k12.or.us
Glenn Hopkins 512 Wellness Gym M-F hopkinsg@gladstone.k12.or.us
Alicia Wilks 515 Wellness Gym M-F wilksa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Seth Arnold 536 Band Band Room M-F arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us
Josh Weir 526 Choir/Drama Choir Room M-F weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Azure Akamay 638 ELL 16 M-F akamaya@gladstone.k12.or.us
Laura Branch Building Sub 14 M-F branchl@gladstone.k12.or.us
Lisa Lee 504 Wellness Center Mentor 17 M-F leel@gladstone.k12.or.us
Robert Key   Student Support Specialist Office M-F keyr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Frances Severson 647 Library Assistant Library M-F seversonf@gladstone.k12.or.us
Aubrie Cyphers 529 SPED Assistant 1 M-F cyphersa@gladstone.k12.or.us
Celeste Garcia 516 SPED Assistant 2 M-F garciac@gladstone.k12.or.us
Mary Ann Meagher 522 SPED Assistant 12/25 M-F meagherm@gladstone.k12.or.us
Rachel Kenner 527 Speech Pathologist 18   kennerr@gladstone.k12.or.us
Josh Keidel 215 GSD Psychologist 7B M,W,TH,F Keidelj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Bernadette Zielinski   Lunch Assistant AI   M-F 11-2 zielinskib@gladstone.k12.or.us