Sortable by First Name, Last Name, Title, Email and Building.

First Name Last Name Title Email Building
Genaro Zamudio PE/Health zamudiog@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Brandy Golston Math golstonb@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Deborah Welder Learning Specialist welderd@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Audrey Delgado Art; AVID delgadoa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Amerika Feddema KAOS feddemaa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Josh Weir Choir weirj@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Gina Bartocci 6th Grade; AVID bartoccig@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Seth Arnold Band arnolds@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Mara Asmus Learning Specialist asmusm@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kelsey Ludeman Learning Specialist ludemank@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tom Meyer Science/Math meyert@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Qianling Li Chinese liq@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jen Bokenyi Attendance Secretary bokenyij@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kate Keating Counselor/ Careers keatingk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kerry Nugent 6th Grade nugentk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
John Olson Principal olsonj@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Katie Brown LEEP Teacher brownk@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Eric Graves School Resource Officer gravese@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Macie Kingsley Language Arts kingsleym@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Karen Zerzan 6th Grade zerzanka@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Nancy Webb Cooks Helper webbn@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tracy Stoughton Instructional Assistant stoughtt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Shaun Southmayd Head Secretary southmas@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tracy Skowhede Math skowhedt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Frances Severson Media Assistant seversonf@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Peggy Powell Instructional Assistant powellp@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Celeste Pellicci 8th Grade Science pelliccic@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Amy Otto Social Studies ottoa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Kim Nomensen Counselor nomensek@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Shirley Loeffler Media Specialist/Technology Teacher loeffles@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Rob Hill PE hillr@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Carol Hess Head Cook hessc@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Andrea Hess Instructional Assistant hessa@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jeanetta Hale Instructional Assistant halej1@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lorrie Green Cooks Helper greenl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Debbie Gorton 6th Grade gortond@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Marylin Furumasu Instructional Assistant furumasm@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Laura Fuller Social Studies fullerl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Erinn Emmons LA / SS emmonse@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Todd Dauenhauer 7th/8th Grade Science dauenhat@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Wes Cox Custodian coxw@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Jill Cone 6th Grade; Talented & Gifted Program conej@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lori Chambers 7th & 8th Grade LA chamberl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lori Buchanan Vice Principal buchanal@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Lennie Bjornsen Director of Student & Family Support bjornsenl@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Patti Bisenius 6th Grade biseniup@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK
Tressa Aplanalp Custodian aplanalt@gladstone.k12.or.us WLK